joch1 schmal
  • Crystal1
  • Crystal2

Restaurant Crystal with table service

Open all year • to seat 110
Restaurant Crystal on the second floor treats you to the best of Swiss and international cuisine. The special Alpine ambience and perfect service create a blend of exclusivity and natural friendliness. An atmosphere of indulgence. Take a look at our menu and our wine list.

pdfMenu
pdfWine list

A virtual tour of Restaurant Crystal





Restaurant Aletsch with self-service

Open all year • to seat 250
The Aletsch self-service restaurant on the first floor offers a wide range of food and drink for guests from all over the world and is ideally suited for quick meals. The restaurant has magnificent views of the Aletsch Glacier and the surrounding mountain world.

pdfOffer

A virtual tour of Restaurant Aletsch

  • Selfservice1
  • Selfservice2
  • Selfservice3
 
          



  • Bollywood1
 
          

Indian Restaurant Bollywood

Seasonal, open April to October • to seat 150
Restaurant Bollywood on the lower floor is open daily from April to October. Our Indian kitchen brigade provides an extensive buffet with vegetarian and non-vegetarian Indian specialties as well as a traditional Swiss dish. The Bollywood is not only a delicious experience for our Indian guests but also for those who appreciate an exotic change of cuisine from time to time.

pdfIndian buffet
 
A virtual tour of Restaurant Bollywood



Coffee Bar

Open all year • to seat 50
Situated in the entrance hall adjacent to the Jungfraujoch railway station, the Coffee Bar is the ideal place for a light snack. Guests can enjoy drinks and snacks, and marvel at wonderful views of the glacier world.

pdfOffer

A virtual tour of the Coffee Bar
  • Kaffeebar1
  • Kaffeebar2
 
          



proseccobar1
          

Prosecco bar on the sphinx terrace

Seasonal, open in summer.
Enjoy a relaxing aperitif, a cool beer or a hot chocolate at the Prosecco Bar and be enthralled by the views of the Aletsch glacier from the Sphinx terrace.

pdfOffer

joch1 schmal
  • Crystal1
  • Crystal2

Bedientes Restaurant Crystal

Ganzjährig geöffnet • 110 Plätze
Im Restaurant Crystal im zweiten Stock verwöhnen wir Sie mit den feinsten Schweizer Gerichten und internationalen Menus. Das spezielle Bergambiente und der perfekte Service zaubern eine Mischung aus Exklusivität und natürlicher Freundlichkeit. Eine Atmosphäre des Genusses! Werfen Sie einen Blick auf unsere Speisekarte und unsere Weinkarte!

pdfSpeisekarte
pdfWeinkarte

Virtueller Rundgang durch das Restaurant Crystal





Selbstbedienung Restaurant Aletsch

Ganzjährig geöffnet • 250 Plätze
Das Selbstbedienungsrestaurant Aletsch im ersten Stock ist für Gäste, die Speisen und Getränke gerne selbst holen. Es bietet ein umfangreiches Angebot für Gäste jeder Herkunft und eignet sich bestens für eine schnelle Verpflegung. Das Restaurant erlaubt eine prachtvolle Aussicht auf den Aletschgletscher und die umliegende Bergwelt.

pdfAngebot

Virtueller Rundgang durch das Restaurant Aletsch

  • Selfservice1
  • Selfservice2
  • Selfservice3
 
          



  • Bollywood1
 
          

Indisches Restaurant Bollywood

Saisonal April bis Oktober geöffnet • 150 Plätze
Von April bis Oktober ist das Restaurant Bollywood im Untergeschoss täglich geöffnet. Unser Indisches Küchenteam sorgt für ein umfangreiches Buffet mit vegetarischen und nicht vegetarischen indischen Spezialitäten sowie einem traditionellen Schweizer Gericht. Das Bollywood ist nicht nur für unsere Indischen Gäste ein Erlebnis, sondern für alle, die gerne mal eine exotische Abwechslung auf dem Speiseplan zu schätzen wissen.

pdfIndisches Buffet
 
Virtueller Rundgang durch das Restaurant Bollywood



Kaffeebar

Ganzjährig geöffnet • 50 Plätze
Direkt in der Eingangshalle der Bahnstation Jungfraujoch lädt die Kaffeebar zu einer kleinen Verpflegung für „zwischendurch“ ein. Der Gast kann sich mit Getränken und kleinen Snacks bedienen, sowie die wunderschöne Aussicht auf die Gletscherwelt geniessen.

pdfAngebot

Virtueller Rundgang durch die Kaffeebar
  • Kaffeebar1
  • Kaffeebar2
 
          



proseccobar1
          

Proseccobar auf der sphinxterrasse

Saisonal im Sommer geöffnet.
Geniessen Sie an der Proseccobar einen gemütlichen Aperitif, ein kühles Bier oder auch eine heisse Schoggi und lassen Sie sich auf der Sphinxterrasse von dem Blick auf den Aletschgletscher faszinieren.

pdfAngebot